If you decide you want to accept the updated Terms, just visit https://www.PeerBrands.com on web, tablet, or mobile and login to your account. If you deleted the account, you can sign up. You’ll see the "Terms" again with the option to agree to them.
Deactivate your listing
As a host, you won’t be able to accept any new reservations until you agree to the our (Peer Brands) Terms. But people may still be sending you requests, which is especially important if you turned on Instant Book for your listing! To "unlist" your listing, please visit your dashboard under (listings) and click "unlist". This way, no one will be able to find your listing.
Cancel your account
If you’d like us to cancel your account altogether, send an email to [email protected] with the subject line “Delete my account.” Be sure to use the email address associated with your Peer Brands account and add any other identifying account information, otherwise we won’t know which account to cancel.